Klassenelternsprecher

Klasse
Name
E-mail
1a
Yüsra Sahilioglu

Julia Hemmert
tarihin@hotmail.com

julia.hemmert@gmx.de
1b
Nicole Müller

Susanne Knoch
muellernicole1@gmx.de

susi@chrisschmidt.de
1c
Cindy Schmitt

Ralf Nagel
cindy.schmitt@gmx.de

nagel-ralf@web.de
2a
Anne Scharpf


anne_seufert@hotmail.com


2c
Felix Reichert

Mariko Weisenborn
felixreichert@t-online.de

weisenborn.mariko@web.de
2d
Katharina Ruppel

Ute Krebs
ruppel_katharina@yahoo.de

Krebsel76@gmail.de
3a
Melanie Odening

Anita Loh
b.m.odening@googlemail.com

anita.loh@gmx.de
3b
Steffen Gohlke

Katrin Ebner
gohlkestefen@web.de

Katrin.ebner@me.com
3c
Claudia Walther

Angeline Hafner
waltherclaudia12@gmail.com

angelinepang@yahoo.com
3d
Barbara Hube

Annett Kinzinger
barbara.hube@gmx.net

Annett@Kinzinger.org
4aNicole Zerm

Kerstin Ammende
n.schoeppler@gmx.de

ammende@web.de
4bMonika Hofsäß

Anika Becker
familie-hofsaess1@gmx.de

anikabecker83@gmx.de
4cTina Eversberg

Sabine Volk
tinaeversberg@aol.com

4dRonja Leibach-Drexler

Sinje Blanz
ronnes@web.de

sinje.blanz@web.de

Kontakt

Grundschule

Ellerstadt-Friedelsheim-Gönnheim


Standort Ellerstadt

Bahnstraße 92

67158 Ellerstadt

Tel. (Sekretariat):  06237 3180

Fax: 06237 403260


Standort Friedelsheim-Gönnheim

Hauptstraße 152

67159 Friedelsheim

Tel.: 06322 7811

Fax: 06322 956885


E-Mail:

ellerstadt@grundschule-efg.bildung-rp.de


Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat

Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag
08:00 Uhr - 11:00 Uhr