Klassenelternsprecher

Klasse
Name
Anschrift
E-mail
1a
Anne Scharpf

Jens Heil
Robienienstraße 1
67158 Ellerstadt
Georg-Fitz.Str. 17
67158 Ellerstadt
anne_seufert@hotmail.com

j.heil87gmx.de
1c
Felix Reichert

Mariko Weisenborn
Lina-Sommer-Weg 11
67161 Gönnheim
Maximilianstr. 1
67159 Friedelsheim
felixreichert@t-online.de

weisenborn.mariko@web.de
1d
Katharina Ruppel

Tanja Guhmann-Dörr
Hauptstr. 11
67159 Friedelsheim
Joh.-Casimir-Str. 17
67159 Friedelsheim
ruppel_katharina@yahoo.de

Tanja.Guhmann@dvag.de
2a
Melanie Odening

Anita Loh
Portugieserring 65
67158 Ellerstadt
Portugieserring 64
67158 Ellerstadt
b.m.odening@googlemail.com

anita.loh@gmx.de
2b
Steffen Gohlke

Katrin Ebner
Bohlanderstraße 11
67158 Ellerstadt
Mozartstraße 11
67158 Ellerstadt
gohlkestefen@web.de

Katrin.ebner@me.com
2c
Claudia Walther

Sabine Peischl
Waltershöhe 7
67159 Friedelsheim
Schulstr. 2
67159 Friedelsheim
waltherclaudia12@gmail.com

peischl.as28112015@gmail.com
2d
Barbara Hube

Katrin Richter
Raiffeisenstraße 11
67161 Gönnheim
Bismarckstr. 45
67161 Gönnheim
barbara.hube@gmx.net
3aNicole Zerm

Kerstin Ammende
Hardenburgstraße 12
67158 Ellerstadt
Wagnerring 40
67158 Ellerstadt
n.schoeppler@gmx.de

ammende@web.de
3bMonika Hofsäß

Anika Becker
Erlenweg 2
67158 Ellerstadt
Birkenweg 10
67158 Ellerstadt
familie-hofsaess1@gmx.de

anikabecker83@gmx.de
3cTina Eversberg

Sabine Volk
Römerweg 22
67161 Gönnheim
Von-Wieser-Str. 28
67159 Friedelsheim
tinaeversberg@aol.com

3dTanja Guhmann-Dörr

Arthur Ehrlich
Joh.-Casimir-Str. 17
67159 Friedelsheim
Maler-Köster-Str. 5
67159 Friedelsheim
Tanja.Guhmann@dvag.de

arthurehrlich@web.de
4a
Kerstin Weigert

Tanja Fieser
Ratstraße 5
67158 Ellerstadt
Speyrer Straße 15
67158 Ellerstadt
kerstinhaas@gmx.de

info@tanjafieser.de
4bSarah Stiegler

Sonia Sonnenberg

Bahnhofstr. 37
67161 Gönnheim
Fußgönheimer Weg 49
67161 Gönnheim
sarah.stiegler@edeka-stiegler.de

sonia.sonnenberg@yahoo.com

Kontakt

Grundschule

Ellerstadt-Friedelsheim-Gönnheim


Standort Ellerstadt

Bahnstraße 92

67158 Ellerstadt

Tel. (Sekretariat):  06237 3180

Fax: 06237 403260


Standort Friedelsheim-Gönnheim

Hauptstraße 152

67159 Friedelsheim

Tel.: 06322 7811

Fax: 06322 956885


E-Mail:

ellerstadt@grundschule-efg.bildung-rp.de


Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat

Montag, Dienstag und Donnerstag
08:00 Uhr - 11:00 Uhr