Klassenelternsprecher

Klasse
Name
E-mail
1a
Sabine Henneberg

Susanne Oettinger
Sabine.Henneberg@gmx.de
1b
Sabrina Dietrich

Melanie Schwarze
sabrina.dietrich@gmx.de

wiemel3@web.de
1c
Jessica Fingerle

Diana Fischer
jessica.fingerle@gmail.com

diana-ritthaler@online.de
1d
Sylvia Strüve

Stefanie Grubert
sylviastrueve@t-online.de

st.grubert@t-online.de
2a
Anne Scharpf

Monika Hofsäß
anne_seufert@hotmail.com

familie-hofsaess1@gmx.de
2c
Kerstin Ebrecht-Oberlies

Dorothee Knauff
kerstinoberlies@gmx.de

dorotheeknauff@yahoo.de
3a
Beatrix Beck

Alexander Diehl
beaehrenreich@googlemail.com
3b
Nicole Müller

Susanne Knoch
muellernicole1@gmx.de

susi@chrisschmidt.de
3c
Cindy Schmitt

Ralf Nagel
cindy.schmitt@gmx.de

nagel-ralf@web.de
4a
René Schneider

Melanie Nily
schneider.rene@gmx.de

nilymail@gmx.de
4c
Jutta Meinhardt

Tina Sanwald
becki 1@gmx.de

tina.san@gmx.de
4d
Katharina Ruppel

Ute Krebs
ruppel_katharina@yahoo.de

Krebsel76@gmail.de

Kontakt

Grundschule

Ellerstadt-Friedelsheim-Gönnheim


Standort Ellerstadt

Bahnstraße 92

67158 Ellerstadt

Tel. (Sekretariat):  06237 3180

Fax: 06237 403260


Standort Friedelsheim-Gönnheim

Hauptstraße 152

67159 Friedelsheim

Tel.: 06322 7811


E-Mail:

ellerstadt@grundschule-efg.bildung-rp.de




Öffnungszeiten Sekretariat

Montag und Dienstag
07:30 Uhr - 11:30 Uhr

Mittwoch

07:30 Uhr - 10.30 Uhr